Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff of the Department of Radiology are recognized both nationally and internationally for their expertise in a wide range of standard radiology procedures, including breast imaging and interventional radiology, as well as innovative techniques, such as uterine fibroid embolization and cardiac MRI.

To learn more about our Faculty and Staff, select a specialty area or use the pull-down menu to search by name.

Faculty and Staff Search

Department Administration

Ann S. Fulcher

Ann S. Fulcher, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Radiology
Director of Abdominal Imaging
Sanger Hall, Room 4-050
Phone: (804) 828-6600
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: asfulche@vcu.edu
Specialty: Abdominal Imaging

View more »

Sherry C. Elliott

Sherry C. Elliott, M.B.A., F.A.C.M.P.E.
Associate Professor
Vice Chair, Administration and Operations
Sanger Hall, Room 4-052
Phone: (804) 828-8262
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: scellio1@vcu.edu

View more »

Melvin J. Fratkin

Melvin J. Fratkin, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Nuclear Medicine
Vice Chair, Finance and Residency Education
Gateway Building, Second Floor
Phone: (804) 828-6828
Fax: (804) 828-4181
E-mail: mjfratki@vcu.edu
Specialty: Nuclear Medicine

View more »

Mary Ann Turner

Mary Ann Turner, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Professor
Vice Chair, Faculty
Main Hospital, Room 3-416
Phone: (804) 828-3151
Fax: (804) 628-2015
E-mail: maturner@vcu.edu
Specialties: Abdominal Imaging, Gastrointestinal Radiology

View more »

Paul Jolles

Paul R. Jolles, M.D.
Professor
Residency Program Director, Nuclear Medicine
Gateway Building, Second Floor
Phone: (804) 828-7975
Fax: (804) 828-4181
E-mail: prjolles@vcu.edu

View more »

L. Das Narla

L. Das Narla, M.D.
Professor
Program Director, Residency Education
Main Hospital, Room 3-408
Phone: (804) 828-3524
Fax: (804) 628-2015
E-mail: ldnarla@vcu.edu
Specialty: Pediatric Radiology

View more »

Ron Miller

Sharon Gibbs, MSHA, CRA, CNMT
Director, Radiology
Main Hospital, Room 3-415
Phone: (804) 828-3156
Fax: (804) 828-6066
E-mail: sgibbs@mcvh-vcu.edu

Abdominal Imaging

Ann S. Fulcher

Ann S. Fulcher, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Radiology
Director of Abdominal Imaging
Sanger Hall, Room 4-050
Phone: (804) 828-6600
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: asfulche@vcu.edu
Specialty: Abdominal Imaging

View more »

Laura Carucci

Laura R. Carucci, M.D.
Professor
Director, MRI
Director, Computed Tomography
Main Hospital, Room 3-410
Phone: (804) 828-3151
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: lcarucci@vcu.edu
Specialties: Abdominal MRI, Gastrointestinal Radiology and Genitourinary Radiology

View more »

Matt Doherty

Matt Doherty, M.D.
Clinical Instructor
Main Hospital, Room 3M-200P
Phone: (804) 828-3529
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: mdoherty@mcvh-vcu.edu

View more »

Robert A. Halvorsen

Robert A. Halvorsen, M.D.
Professor
Director, Quality Assurance
Main Hospital, Room 3-442
Phone: (804) 828-3246
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: rahalvorsen@vcu.edu
Specialties: Abdominal CT, Trauma CT, Virtual Colonography, Oncolog Imaging and Chest Radiology

View more »

Rekha Kishore

Rekha Kishore, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-407c
Phone: (804) 828-8686
Fax: (804) 628-2015
E-mail: rikishor@vcu.edu

View more »

Christine H. Llewellyn

Christine H. Llewellyn, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-407A
Phone: (804) 828-3151
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: chllewellyn@vcu.edu

View more »

Christine H. Llewellyn

Lauren Moomijian, M.D.
Assistant Professor
E-mail: lmoomjian@mcvh-vcu.edu

View more »

Uma Prasad

Uma R. Prasad, M.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Ultrasound
Main Hospital, Room 418
Phone: (804) 828-5109
Fax: (804) 828-5570
E-mail: urprasad@vcu.edu
Specialties: Uterine Fibroid Embolization, Ultrasound-guided Interventions, and Vascular and Interventional Radiology

View more »

Mary Ann Turner

Mary Ann Turner, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Professor
Vice Chair, Faculty
Professor and Director, Gastrointestinal and Genitourinary Radiology
Main Hospital, Room 3-416
Phone: (804) 828-3151
Fax: (804) 628-2015
E-mail: maturner@vcu.edu
Specialties: Abdominal Imaging, Gastrointestinal Radiology, Pancreatobiliary Radiology and Virtual Colonography

View more »

Jinxing Yu

Jinxing Yu, M.D.
Professor
Director, Oncologic and Prostate Imaging
Main Hospital, Room 3-446
Phone: (804) 628-0068
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: jyu1@vcu.edu
Specialties: Abdominal CT and MRI, Prostate MRI and Oncologic Imaging

View more »

Jinxing Yu

Travis Prowant, MSHS, R.R.A., RT(R)(CV)(CT)(ARRT)
Registered Radiologist Assistant
Phone: (804) 828-4467
E-mail: prowanttn@vcu.edu

Breast Imaging

Gilda CardeƱosa

Gilda Cardeñosa, M.D., M.S., F.A.C.R.
Professor
Director, Breast Imaging
Nelson Clinic, Third Floor
Stony Point, Second Floor
Phone: (804) 560-8906 ext. 7862
Fax: (804) 237-6663
E-mail: gcardenosa@vcu.edu

View more »

Elizabeth Ellison

Priti A. Shah, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Nelson Clinic, Third Floor
Stony Point, Second Floor
Phone: (804) 560-8906 ext. 7862
Fax: (804) 237-6663
E-mail: pashah@vcu.edu

View more »

Priti A. Shah

Tiffany Tucker, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Nelson Clinic, Third Floor
Stony Point, Second Floor
Phone: (804) 560-8906 ext. 7862
Fax: (804) 237-6663
E-mail: tmtucker@vcu.edu

View more »

Cardiothoracic Imaging

Mark S. Parker

Mark S. Parker, M.D.
Professor of Diagnostic Radiology and Internal Medicine
Section Chief, Thoracic Imaging
Director, Thoracic Imaging Fellowship
Main Hospital, Room 3-432
Phone: (804) 828-5064
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: msparker@vcu.edu
Specialties: Thoracic Trauma/Critical Care, Interstitial Lung Disease and Lung Cancer

View more »

John D. Grizzard

John D. Grizzard, M.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Noninvasive Cardiovascular Imaging
Main Hospital, Room 3-438
Phone: (804) 828-8569
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: jdgrizzard@vcu.edu
Specialties: Noninvasive Cardiovascular Imaging, Cardiac MRI, Coronary CT Angiography and Neuroradiology

View more »

Charles Cockrell

Charles Cockrell, M.D.
Associate Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-436
Phone: (804) 828-5032
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: chcockrell@vcu.edu
Specialties: Emergency Radiology, General Radiology and Lung Biopsies

View more »

Lester Fahrner

Lester Fahrner, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-407B
Phone: (804) 828-4880
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: lfahrner@vcu.edu
Specialties:

View more »

Robert Groves

Robert Groves, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3M-200Q
Phone: (804) 628-7632
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: rgroves@vcu.edu

View more »

Daniel A. Henry

Daniel A. Henry, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Associate Professor
Stony Point, First Floor, Room 1320
Phone: (804) 828-0534
Fax: (804) 560-7345
E-mail: dahenry@vcu.edu
Specialties: Thoracic & Cardiovascular Imaging of Critical Care, Pulmonary Infections, Interstitial Lung Disease, the Post-Operative Chest, Thoracic Trauma, the Immunocompromised Host, Occupational Lung Disease (Pneumoconioses).

View more »

Roger Tutton

Roger Tutton, M.D.
Associate Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-407B
Phone: (804) 828-0534
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: rtutton@mcvh-vcu.edu

View more »

Dana Wilmoth Britt

Dana Wilmoth Britt, N.P.
Main Hospital, third floor
Phone: (804) 628-2340
Fax: (804) 828-5570
E-mail: dmwilmoth@vcu.edu

Center for Molecular Imaging

Jamal Zweit

Jamal Zweit, Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Molecular Imaging Center
Phone: (804) 628-2791
E-mail: jzweit@vcu.edu

View more »

Clinical Radiation Safety Office

Pei-Jan Lin

Pei-Jan Paul Lin, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair - Radiation Physics and Biology
North Hospital, Room N7-074B
Phone: (804) 828-3497
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: pjlin@vcu.edu

View more »

Pei-Jan Lin

Ann S. Fulcher, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Radiology
Director of Abdominal Imaging
Sanger Hall, Room 4-050
Phone: (804) 828-6600
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: asfulche@vcu.edu
Specialty: Abdominal Imaging

View more »

Pei-Jan Lin

M. Ferell Justice, MS Ed, RT(R)
Clinical Radiation Safety Educator - Assistant Professor
North Hospital, Room N7-073
Phone: (804) 827-4159
Fax: (804) 828-6577
E-mail: mjustice@mcvh-vcu.edu

 

Pei-Jan Lin

Kendra Reid, B.S.
Executive Secretary
North Hospital, Room N7-074B
Phone: (804) 828-6368
Fax: (804) 828-6577
E-mail: kreid@mcvh-vcu.edu

 

Emergency Radiology

Charles H. Cockrell

Charles H. Cockrell, M.D.
Associate Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-436
Phone: (804) 828-5032
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: chcockrell@vcu.edu
Specialties: Emergency Radiology, General Radiology and Lung Biopsies

View more »

Siddhi Shah

Siddhi Shah, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-428
Phone: (804) 828-0552
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: sshah1@vcu.edu
Specialties: Emergency Radiology and Neuroradiology

View more »

Yang Tang

Yang Tang, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-407C
Phone: (804) 828-8691
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: ytang2@vcu.edu
Specialties: Emergency Radiology and Neuroradiology

View more »

Musculoskeletal Imaging and Intervention

Kevin Hoover, M.D., Ph.D.

Kevin Hoover, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Director, Musculoskeletal Imaging and Intervention
1250 E. Marshall St.
Phone: (804) 828-2842
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: khoover@vcu.edu

View more »

Peter Haar, M.D.

Peter J. Haar, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital
1250 E. Marshall St., 3-407C
Phone: (804) 828-8691
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: phaar@vcu.edu

View more »

Curtis W. Hayes

Curtis W. Hayes, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-444
Phone: (804) 828-0552
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: cwhayes@vcu.edu
Specialties: Musculoskeletal Radiology, Musculoskeletal MRI and Musculoskeletal Intervention

View more »

Kathleen Miller

Kathleen Miller, P.A. - C
Stony Point
Phone: (804) 237-6619
Fax: (804) 237-6634
E-mail: kmiller3@vcu.edu

 

Jinxing Yu

Travis Prowant, MSHS, R.R.A., RT(R)(CV)(CT)(ARRT)
Main Hospital
Phone: (804) 828-4467
E-mail: prowanttn@vcu.edu

Neuroradiology

Ahmet Baykal

Ahmet Baykal, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Director, Neuroradiology
Main Hospital, Room 3-414
Phone: (804) 828-8688
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: abaykal@vcu.edu
Specialties: Tumor Imaging, Spectroscopy, Diffusion Tensor Imaging and Stroke

View more »

Siddhi Shah

Siddhi Shah, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-428
Phone: (804) 828-0552
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: sshah1@vcu.edu
Specialties: Emergency Radiology and Neuroradiology

View more »

Warren A. Stringer

Warren A. Stringer, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-424
Phone: (804) 828-5099
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: wastringer@vcu.edu
Specialties: Functional Imaging, Spectroscopy and Neurotrauma

View more »

Warren A. Stringer

Brian Suddarth, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-434
Phone: (804) 828-4880
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: bsuddarth@mcvh-vcu.edu
Specialties:

View more »

Siddhi Shah

Yang Tang, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-407C
Phone: (804) 828-8691
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: ytang2@vcu.edu
Specialties: Emergency Radiology and Neuroradiology

View more »

Siddhi Shah

Travis Prowant, MSHS, R.R.A., RT(R)(CV)(CT)(ARRT)
Main Hospital
Phone: (804) 828-4467
E-mail: prowanttn@vcu.edu

Nuclear Medicine

Melvin J. Fratkin

Melvin J. Fratkin, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Nuclear Medicine
Vice Chair, Finance and Residency Education
Gateway Building, Second Floor
Phone: (804) 828-6828
Fax: (804) 828-4181
E-mail: mjfratki@vcu.edu

View more »

Paul Jolles

Paul R. Jolles, M.D.
Professor
Residency Program Director, Nuclear Medicine
Gateway Building, Second Floor
Phone: (804) 828-7975
Fax: (804) 828-4181
E-mail: prjolles@vcu.edu

View more »

Jianqiao Luo

Jianqiao Luo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Gateway Building, Second Floor
Phone: (804) 828-1443
Fax: (804) 828-4181
E-mail: jluo@vcu.edu

View more »

Robert L. Meredith

Robert L. Meredith, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Gateway Building, Second Floor
Phone: (804) 827-4984
Fax: (804) 828-4181
E-mail: rlmeredith@vcu.edu

View more »

Pediatric Radiology

L. Das Narla

L. Das Narla, M.D.
Professor
Director, Pediatric Radiology
Program Director, Residency Education
Main Hospital, Room 3-408
Phone: (804) 828-3524
Fax: (804) 628-2015
E-mail: ldnarla@vcu.edu
Specialties: Child Abuse Radiology and Pediatric Upper Airway Disease

View more »

Sarah J. Fitch

Gregory Vorona, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-407B
Phone: (804) 828-9842
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: gvorona@vcu.edu
Specialties: Pediatric Radiology and Pediatric Neuroradiology

View more »

Radiation Physics and Biology

Pei-Jan Lin

Pei-Jan Paul Lin, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair - Radiation Physics and Biology
North Hospital, Room N7-074B
Phone: (804) 828-3497
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: pjlin@vcu.edu

View more »

Frank D. Corwin

Frank D. Corwin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
North Hospital, Room N7-074D
Phone: (804) 828-3457
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: fdcorwin@vcu.edu

View more »

Kenneth A. Kraft

Kenneth A. Kraft, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
North Hospital, Room N7-074C
Phone: (804) 828-4238
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: kakraft@vcu.edu

View more »

Jianqiao Luo

Jianqiao Luo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Gateway Hospital, Room 2-236
Phone: (804) 828-1443
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: jluo@vcu.edu

View more »

John D. Wilson

John D. Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
North Hospital, Room N7-074A
Phone: (804) 828-7225
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: wilsonjd@vcu.edu

View more »

Vascular and Interventional Radiology

Malcolm K. Sydnor

Malcolm K. Sydnor Jr., M.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Vascular Interventional Radiology
Associate Director, Residency Education
Main Hospital, Room 3-440
Phone: (804) 828-0534
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: mksydnor@vcu.edu
Specialties: Vericose Vein Ablation, Kyphoplasty and Trauma Intervention

View more »

Uma R. Prasad

Uma R. Prasad, M.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Ultrasound
Main Hospital, Room 3-436
Phone: (804) 828-3151
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: urprasad@vcu.edu
Specialties: Uterine Fibroid Embolization, Ultrasound-guided Interventions, and Vascular and Interventional Radiology

View more »

Jeffrey Elbich, M.D.

Jeffrey Elbich, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-407b
Phone: (804) 828-4880
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: jdelbich@vcu.edu

View more »

Daniel J. Komorowski

Daniel J. Komorowski, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-420
Phone: (804) 828-0534
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: djkomorowski@vcu.edu
Specialties: Oncologic Intervention, Radiofrequency Ablations and Embolotherapy

View more »

Daniel J. Komorowski

Gordon S. Morano, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-420
Phone: (804) 828-0534
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: gmorano@mcvh-vcu.edu
Specialties:

View more »

Uma R. Prasad

Brian J. Strife, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Main Hospital, Room 3-407b
Phone: (804) 828-9842
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: bjstrife@mcvh-vcu.edu

View more »

Adrienne Daniels

Adrienne Daniels, R-P.A.
Main Hospital, Third Floor
Phone: (804) 828-6985
Fax: (804) 828-7926
E-mail: anromano@vcu.edu

Natalia Slobodnik

Natalia Slobodnik, N.P.
Main Hospital, Third Floor
Phone: (804) 628-1911
Fax: (804) 828-7926
E-mail: nslobodnik@mcvh-vcu.edu

Dana Wilmoth Britt

Dana Wilmoth Britt, N.P.
Main Hospital, Third Floor
Phone: (804) 628-2340
Fax: (804) 828-5570
E-mail: dmwilmoth@vcu.edu

Information Technology

Duk-Woo Ro

Duk-Woo Ro, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director of Information Technology
Main Hospital, Third Floor
Phone: (804) 827-2350
Fax: (804) 828-6066
E-mail: dro@vcu.edu

View more »

Professor Emeritus

Anthony V. Proto

Anthony V. Proto, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (804) 828-8262
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: avproto@vcu.edu

View more »

James M. Messmer

James M. Messmer, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Professor Emeritus
Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education
Sanger Hall, Room 1-005
Phone: (804) 828-9790
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: jmmessme@vcu.edu
Specialties: Gastrointestinal Radiology and Forensic Radiology

View more »

Jaime Tisnado

 Jaime Tisnado, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Professor Emeritus
Main Hospital, Room 3-448
Phone: (804) 828-0552
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: jtisnado@vcu.edu
Specialties: Vascular Stenting/Recanalization, Trauma and Pediatric Intervention

View more »

Jaime Tisnado

William H. Brewer, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Professor Emeritus
Main Hospital, Room 3-304
Phone: (804) 828-0554
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: whbrewer@vcu.edu
Specialty: Adult Sonography

View more »

 

Administrative Support Staff

Jean Ashton

Jean Ashton
Associate Administrator and Practice Manager
Sanger Hall, Room 4-056
Phone: (804) 828-0658
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: jashton@vcu.edu

Geoffrey T. Chestnut

Geoffrey T. Chestnut, MBA, MSHA
Manager of Business Development
Sanger Hall, Room 4-044
Phone: (804) 828-4177
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: gchestnut@vcu.edu

Carolyn Lee

Carolyn Lee
Executive Assistant to the Chair of Radiology
Sanger Hall, Room 4-050
Phone: (804) 828-6600
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: clee23@vcu.edu

Katarina Easley

Katarina Easley
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chair of Administration and Operations Fellowship Coordinator
Sanger Hall, Room 4-052
Phone: (804) 628-5535
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: keasley@vcu.edu

Herbert Teachey

Danielle Patterson, MBA
Fiscal Coordinator
Sanger Hall
Phone: (804) 828-3709
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: dpatterson6@vcu.edu

Leslie Walker

Leslie Walker
Administrative Assistant to the Chairman of Nuclear Medicine
Phone: (804) 828-2838
Fax: (804) 828-4181
E-mail: lwalker4@mcvh-vcu.edu

Betty Arkwright

Betty Arkwright
Support Services
Ultrasound, Vascular and Interventional, Thoracic and Cardiac Imaging
Main Hospital, Room 3-417
Phone: (804) 828-0534
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: barkwright2@mcvh-vcu.edu

Reta Auman

Reta Auman, M.S.N., R.N.
Quality Assurance
Main Hospital, Room 3-410
Phone: (804) 628-0383
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: rjauman@vcu.edu

Nancy Cooper

Nancy Cooper
Program Support Assistant, Breast Imaging at Stony Point
Stony Point
P.O. Box 980304
Phone: (804) 560-8906 ext. 7862
Fax: (804) 237-6663
E-mail: ncooper@mcvh-vcu.edu

Veronica Peltier

Theresa Mormon
Support Services
Emergency Radiology, Neuroradiology, Noninvasive Cardiovascular, Pediatrics, Musculoskeletal Imaging and Radiation Physics
Main Hospital, Room 3-417
Phone: (804) 828-0552
Fax: (804) 628-1132
E-mail: tmorman@vcu.edu

Dana Mills

Dana Mills
Support Services
Main Hospital, Room 3-415
Phone: (804) 828-9875
Fax: (804) 828-6066
E-mail: dtmills@vcu.edu

Linda Kent

Linda Kent
Support Services - Abdominal Imaging and Quality Assurance
Main Hospital, Room 3-406
Phone: (804) 828-3151
Fax: (804) 628-2015
E-mail: lkent@mcvh-vcu.edu

Lynn Robb

Kimberly Christman
Residency Coordinator, Diagnostic Radiology
Main Hospital, Room 3-406
Phone: (804) 828-3524
Fax: (804) 628-2015
E-mail: kachrist@vcu.edu

Meagan Sok

Meagan Sok
Clinical Research Administrator - VCU School of Medicine
Phone: (804) 828-8196
Fax: (804) 828-6129
E-mail: mdsok@vcu.edu

Shartese Simmons

Shartese Simmons
Executive Secretary to the Director of Radiology
Main Hospital, Room 3-415
Phone: (804) 828-8899
Fax: (804) 828-6066
E-mail: ssimmons@mcvh-vcu.edu

Back to top

Back to top

VCU Department of Radiology Virginia Commonwealth University VCU Medical Center